Physical Address: 1296 6th Street • Ingleside, TX 78362                     |                        Mailing Address: P.O. Box 145 • Portland, TX 78374

CONTACT US

Diamond Management Team:

Office Phone:   361-238-2052

Office Fax:       361-238-2053

Please fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Mike Rowland

President Of Operations

mike@diamondssllc.com
(361) 442 -6949

 

Raquel Rowland

President

raquelr@diamondssllc.com

 

Ryan Rozypal

Sales Manager

ryanr@diamondssllc.com
(361) 438 - 1321

 

Victoria Ruiz
Accounts Payable / Receivable
victoria@diamondssllc.com
(361) 523 - 8315

 

Trey Turnbough

Purchasing

treyt@diamondssllc.com

(361) 523 - 9193

 

Veronica Cortez

Human Resources

veronica@diamondssllc.com

Avetta Contractor ID: 133828

IS-Networld ID: 400-261004

Get Directions: